Event: Professional Development Day – Apr 22

Nanaimo Association for Community Living – Graham Morry – 03/31/2022

Purchased by: Nanaimo Association for Community Living - Graham Morry - 03/31/2022 Professional Development Day – Apr 22 Main Registrant: Graham Morry Email: graham.morry@nanaimoacl.com
Read more

Hollyburn Family Services – Amy Lewis – 03/29/2022

Purchased by: Hollyburn Family Services - Amy Lewis - 03/29/2022 Professional Development Day – Apr 22 Main Registrant: Chris Mundy Email: cmundy@hollyburn.ca
Read more

Hollyburn Family Services – Amy Lewis – 03/28/2022

Purchased by: Hollyburn Family Services - Amy Lewis - 03/28/2022 Professional Development Day – Apr 22 Main Registrant: Amy Lewis Email: alewis@hollyburn.ca
Read more

Windermere District Social Service Society dba WeCONNECT – Donna Jefferson – 03/24/2022

Purchased by: Windermere District Social Service Society dba WeCONNECT - Donna Jefferson - 03/24/2022 Professional Development Day – Apr 22 Main Registrant: Donna Jefferson Email:...
Read more

Celebration & Rainbow Manor Ltd. – David Ballestra – 03/24/2022

Purchased by: Celebration & Rainbow Manor Ltd. - David Ballestra - 03/24/2022 Professional Development Day – Apr 22 Main Registrant: David Ballestra Email: davidballestra@crmanor.ca
Read more

Chilliwack Society for Community Living – Brenda Alexander – 03/22/2022

Purchased by: Chilliwack Society for Community Living - Brenda Alexander - 03/22/2022 Professional Development Day – Apr 22 Main Registrant: Brenda Alexander Email: brenda.alexander@cscl.org
Read more

Greater Vancouver Community Services Society – James Challman – 03/22/2022

Purchased by: Greater Vancouver Community Services Society - James Challman - 03/22/2022 Professional Development Day – Apr 22 Main Registrant: James Challman Email: jchallman@gvcss.bc.ca
Read more

Richmond Society for Community Living – Shannon Crofton – 03/21/2022

Purchased by: Richmond Society for Community Living - Shannon Crofton - 03/21/2022 Professional Development Day – Apr 22 Main Registrant: Justin Byers Email: jbyers@rscl.org
Read more

Terrace and District Community Services Society – Michael McFetridge – 03/21/2022

Purchased by: Terrace and District Community Services Society - Michael McFetridge - 03/21/2022 Professional Development Day – Apr 22 Main Registrant: Michael McFetridge Email: michaelmcfetridge@tdss.ca...
Read more

CLV – Ellen Tarshis – 03/18/2022

Purchased by: CLV - Ellen Tarshis - 03/18/2022 Professional Development Day – Apr 22 Main Registrant: Ellen Tarshis Email: etarshis@clvic.ca Name   Lora Church Email...
Read more